FUCK YOUUU BIAAATCH

See, I dont know why I liked you so much
I gave you all, of my trust
I told you, I loved you, now thats all down the drain
Ya put me through pain, I wanna let u know how I feel
See, I dont know why I liked you so much.
I gave you all, of my trust.
I told you, I loved you, now thats all down the drain,
Ya put me through pain, I wanna let u know how I feel.
Fuck what I said it dont mean shit now,
Fuck the presents might as well throw em out.
Fuck all those kisses, they didn't mean jack.
Fuck you, you hoe, I dont want you back.

see i dont know why you talkin' shit like a snitch
whyd you write a text about me
if you really didnt care
you wouldnt want to share
telln everybody just how you feel

FUCK WHAT WE SAID, IT WAS YOUR FAULT SOMEHOW
fuck the presents, i threw all that shit out
fuck all that cryin it didnt mean jack
well guess what yo, your sex was wack ;)


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0